Top Network Las Vegas Picks for
May 11th – June 11th, 2021

Virtual Business Networking
1st & 3rd Wednesdays

Business Networking
Wed, May 19, 2021, 11:30am-1:00pm PST

Business Networking
Wed, June 2, 2021, 11:30am-1:00pm PST

Business Networking
Wed, June 16, 2021, 11:30am-1:00pm PST

Business Networking
Wed, July 7, 2021, 11:30am-1pm PST

Business Networking
Wed, July 21, 2021, 11:30am-1pm PST

Every Wednesday 9am
Coffee & Connections on CLUBHOUSE (available only on iOS/Apple Products)
Social Register Network Members email srlv@socialregister.com for a CLUBHOUSE invitation.

Vegas Mixer
Tues, May 18, 2021, 5-7pm
Hosted by: SPACE

Business Minds Connect
Mon, May 27, 2021, 12-1pm

VYP Fusion Mixer
May 20, 2021, 6-8pm
Tailgate Social (Inside Palace Station)

Pro Business Connections Insider Event
Tues, May 18, 2021, 5:30-8pm
Stirling Club

Virtual Chamber Meetings:
1st & 3rd Thursday Monthly
(Marketing Training Included)

Virtual Monthly Mastermind:
2nd Thursday Monthly

Monthly Mastermind (Members Only)
Thurs, May 13, 2021
7:30-9pm Evening
Theme: Optimizing Your YouTube Video – Jonathan Marx

Chamber Meeting
Thurs, May 20, 2021
7:30-9pm Evening
Training: Designing Key Marketing Collateral – David Smith

Chamber Meeting
June 3, 2021
11:30am-1pm Noontime
Training: TBD

Monthly Mastermind (Members Only)
Thurs, June 10, 2021
7:30-9pm Evening
Theme: TBD

Chamber Meeting
Thurs, June 17, 2021
7:30-9pm Evening
Training: TBD

Chamber Meeting
Thurs, July 1, 2021
11:30am-1pm Noontime
Training: TBD

Monthly Mastermind (Members Only)
Thurs, July 8, 2021
7:30-9pm Evening
Theme: TBD

Chamber Meeting
Thurs, July 15, 2021
7:30-9pm Evening
Training: TBD

Chamber Connections Power Hour
Wed, May 12, 2021, 3-4pm
Virtual

Virtual Business After Hours
Wed, May 19, 2021, 4:30-6pm

Business After Hours
Thurs, May 20, 2021, 4:30-6pm
Vegas Test Kitchen

Chamber Connections Power Hour
Wed, May 26, 2021, 3-4pm
Virtual

Chamber Connections Power Hour
Wed, June 9, 2021, 3-4pm
Virtual

Virtual Business After Hours
Wed, June 16, 2021, 4:30-6pm
Virtual

Chamber Connections Power Hour
Wed, June 23, 2021, 3-4pm
Virtual

Chamber Connections Power Hour
Wed, July 14, 2021, 3-4pm
Virtual

Business After Hours
Wed, July 21, 2021, 4:30-6pm
WeWork

Chamber Connections Power Hour
Wed, July 28, 2021, 3-4pm

Virtual Business Speed Networking Series
Thurs, May 27, 2021, 4-5:30pm

Virtual Business Speed Networking Series
Fri, June 4, 2021, 8-9:30am

Virtual Business Speed Networking Series
Thurs, June 24, 2021, 4-5:30pm

Virtual Business Speed Networking Series
Thurs, July 22, 2021, 4-5:30pm

Sky’s the Limit Weekly Speed Networking Blitzr
Thursdays, 6pm
Register for any upcoming meeting at the above link.
Scroll to “The Sky is the Limit”

Networking Education Articles and Webinars

Network Las Vegas Member Articles

Increase the Effectiveness of Your Networking

Don’t Outsource Your Marketing Activities,
Outsource Your Marketing Department!

Marketing Services Provided by MarketingDepartmentLV.com

  • Marketing Plan, Strategy Development
  • Graphic Design
  • Domain Registration / Hosting
  • Website Design, Development
  • SEO (Search Engine Optimization – Website Visibility)
  • Copywriting
  • Email / Content Marketing
  • Social Media Marketing
  • Video Marketing
  • Photography
  • Reputation Management
  • Sales Pipeline Growth

View the MarketingDepartmentLV team.

Outsource Your Marketing Department Now

Learn More

Network Follow-Up Marketing Engagement

So you’re committed to making new valuable business networking connections by attending one or more of the above events each week. Great start! In doing this you’ve put yourself ahead of about 75% of your competitors.

What if you could bring that number up to 98%? It’s possible. Here’s how:

Immediately and consistently follow up with the people you meet. 

Most business leaders who attend networking meetings shake a lot of hands, collect business cards, place the cards in a shoe box and forget about them. What a lost opportunity!

There’s an easy solution that puts you in the top 98% in the minds of the people you meet: Send a follow-up email greeting, and then consistent, valuable email messages. The key term that makes email marketing work is CONSISTENT, VALUABLE MESSAGES.

Start Your Email Marketing Right

Learn More