Top Network Las Vegas Picks for
June 28 – August 31, 2022

Regular Monthly Networking Schedule

1st Wednesday: 11:30am-12:30pm
Hybrid Business Networking (Virtual & Live)

3rd Wednesday: 11:30am-12:30pm
Virtual Business Networking

4th Tuesday: 5-7pm
Live Networking Social!

MONTHLY LIVE NETWORKING SOCIAL!
Tues, June 28, 2022, 5-7pm PST
Location: PT’s Gold, 1661 E Sunset Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Register | View Event Brochure

Hybrid Business Networking (Live or Virtual)
Wed, July 6, 2022, 11:30am-12:30pm PST
Choose how you’d like to attend:

Virtual Business Networking
Wed, July 20, 2022, 11:30am-1pm PST

MONTHLY LIVE NETWORKING SOCIAL!
Tues, July 26, 2022, 5-7pm PST
Location: TBA
Register | View Event Brochure

Hybrid Business Networking (Live or Virtual)
Wed, August 3, 2022, 11:30am-12:30pm PST
Choose how you’d like to attend:

Virtual Business Networking
Wed, August 17, 2022, 11:30am-1pm PST

MONTHLY LIVE NETWORKING SOCIAL!
Tues, August 22, 2022, 5-7pm PST
Location: TBA
Register | View Event Brochure

Virtual 1ON1 Speed Networking
Mon, July 11, 2022, 9-10am

Business Networking Event
Tues, July 12, 2022, 6-8pm
MAMA RABBIT MEZCAL TEQUILA BAR

Virtual 1ON1 Speed Networking
Mon, July 25, 2022, 1-2pm

Virtual 1ON1 Speed Networking
Mon, Aug 8, 2022, 9-10am

Virtual 1ON1 Speed Networking
Mon, Aug 22, 2022, 9-10am

All Commercial Networking Group
Thurs, July 7, 2022
Distill Banquet Center | 6945 S Rainbow Blvd

Featured Speaker:
David L Johnson
Deputy General Manager, of Engineering and Operations for the Las Vegas Valley Water District and Southern Nevada Water Authority

All Commercial Networking Group
Thurs, August 29, 2022
Distill Banquet Center | 6945 S Rainbow Blvd

Featured speaker:
Dr. Jesus Jara, Superintendent of Schools
Clark County School District

All Commercial Networking Group
Thurs, October 6, 2022
Distill Banquet Center | 6945 S Rainbow Blvd

Featured speaker:
Jonathan P. Moore, Deputy Superintendent of Student Achievement

4th Tuesday Business Lunch
Tues, August 22, 2022, 11:30am-1:30pm
Beacon Center 4505 W. Hacienda Ave G2

Network After Work Monthly Networking
Wed, June 29, 2022, 6-8pm
Tailgate Social Sports Bar & Grill
2411 West Sahara Avenue

Network After Work Monthly Networking
Thurs, July 28, 2022, 6-8pm
PKWY Tavern Flamingo
9820 W Flamingo Rd Las Vegas, NV 89147

Chamber Monthly Social
Thurs, July 7, 2022, 5:30-7:30pm
Greens & Proteins
5045 W Tropicana Ave, #115
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Learn more and register…

Chamber Monthly Social
Thurs, Aug 4, 2022, 5:30-7:30pm
Location: TBA
Learn more and register…

Business After Hours
Wed, June 29, 2022 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Lakeside Weddings, LLC

Chamber Connections PM (Open Mixer)
Tues, July 5, 2022, 5:30-7pm
RockStar Bar – 6730 LV Blvd S

Business After Hours
Wed, July 20, 2022, 4:30-6:30pm
Venue TBD

Chamber Connections PM (Open Mixer)
Tues, Aug 2, 2022, 5:30-7pm
RockStar Bar – 6730 LV Blvd S

Business After Hours
Wed, Aug 17, 2022, 4:30-6:30pm
Venue TBD

Chamber Connections PM (Open Mixer)
Tues, Sept 6, 2022, 5:30-7pm
RockStar Bar – 6730 LV Blvd S

Business After Hours
Wed, Sept 21, 2022, 4:30-6:30pm
Venue TBD

Virtual Business Speed Networking Series
Fri, July 8, 2022, 8-9am

Next Level Networking Breakfast
July 26, 2022, 7-9am
Sunset Station, Sunset Room

Virtual Business Speed Networking Series
Fri, August 5, 2022, 8-9am

Virtual Business Speed Networking Series
Fri, Sept 2, 2022, 8-9am

Virtual Business Speed Networking Series
Fri, Oct 7, 2022, 8-9am

Virtual Business Speed Networking Series
Fri, Nov 4, 2022, 8-9am

Virtual Business Speed Networking Series
Fri, Dec 2, 2022, 8-9am

July Fusion Mixer
Wed, July 27, 2022 6 – 8 PM PST
Trattoria Reggiano – Summerlin

Networking Education Articles and Webinars

Network Las Vegas Member Articles

Increase the Effectiveness of Your Networking

Don’t Outsource Your Marketing Activities,
Outsource Your Marketing Department!

Marketing Services Provided by MarketingDepartmentLV.com

  • Marketing Plan, Strategy Development
  • Graphic Design
  • Domain Registration / Hosting
  • Website Design, Development
  • SEO (Search Engine Optimization – Website Visibility)
  • Copywriting
  • Email / Content Marketing
  • Social Media Marketing
  • Video Marketing
  • Photography
  • Reputation Management
  • Sales Pipeline Growth

View the MarketingDepartmentLV team.

Outsource Your Marketing Department Now

Learn More

Network Follow-Up Marketing Engagement

So you’re committed to making new valuable business networking connections by attending one or more of the above events each week. Great start! In doing this you’ve put yourself ahead of about 75% of your competitors.

What if you could bring that number up to 98%? It’s possible. Here’s how:

Immediately and consistently follow up with the people you meet. 

Most business leaders who attend networking meetings shake a lot of hands, collect business cards, place the cards in a shoe box and forget about them. What a lost opportunity!

There’s an easy solution that puts you in the top 98% in the minds of the people you meet: Send a follow-up email greeting, and then consistent, valuable email messages. The key term that makes email marketing work is CONSISTENT, VALUABLE MESSAGES.

Start Your Email Marketing Right

Learn More