Top Network Las Vegas Picks for
Aug 16 – Sept 30, 2022

Regular Monthly Networking Schedule

1st & 3rd Wednesdays: 11:30am-12:30pm
Virtual Business Networking

4th Tuesday: 5-7pm
Live Networking Social!

Virtual Business Networking
Wed, August 17, 2022, 11:30am-1pm PST

MONTHLY LIVE NETWORKING SOCIAL!
Tues, August 23, 2022, 5-7pm PST
Craggy Range Sports Bar & Grill
200 S. Green Valley Pkwy
Henderson, NV 89012
Register

Virtual Business Networking
Wed, Sept 7, 2022, 11:30am-12:30pm PST

Virtual Business Networking
Wed, Sept 21, 2022, 11:30am-1pm PST

MONTHLY LIVE NETWORKING SOCIAL!
Tues, Sept 27, 2022, 5-7pm PST
Location: TBA
Register | View Event Brochure

Virtual Business Networking
Wed, Oct 5, 2022, 11:30am-12:30pm PST

Virtual Business Networking
Wed, Oct 19, 2022, 11:30am-1pm PST

MONTHLY LIVE NETWORKING SOCIAL!
Tues, Oct 25, 2022, 5-7pm PST
Location: TBA
Register | View Event Brochure

ACNG 3rd Thurs Joint Venture Networking Team
Thurs, August 18, 2022, 7:30-8:30am
Ely’s Restaurant
2477 E Tropicana Ave, 89121
RSVP to DavidSmith@NetworkLasVegas.com
This networking event will be held based on RSVPs.

ACNG 3rd Thurs Joint Venture Networking Team
Thurs, Sept 15, 2022, 7:30-8:30am
Ely’s Restaurant
2477 E Tropicana Ave, 89121
RSVP to DavidSmith@NetworkLasVegas.com
This networking event will be held based on RSVPs.

ACNG Large Group Luncheon
Thurs, October 6, 2022, 11am-1pm
Distill Banquet Center | 6945 S Rainbow Blvd

Featured speaker:
Jonathan P. Moore, Deputy Superintendent of Student Achievement

4th Tuesday Business Lunch
Tues, August 23, 2022, 11:30am-1:30pm
Beacon Center 4505 W. Hacienda Ave G2

Virtual 1ON1 Speed Networking
Mon, Aug 22, 2022, 1-2pm

Virtual 1ON1 Speed Networking
Mon, Sept 5, 2022, 9-10am

Networking Mixer: Connect and Cocktails
Thurs, Sept 8, 2022, 6-8pm
Gambit

Virtual 1ON1 Speed Networking
Mon, Sept 19, 2022, 1-2pm

Virtual 1ON1 Speed Networking
Mon, Oct 3, 2022, 9-10am

Networking Mixer: Connect & Cocktails
Thurs, Oct 13, 2022, 6-8pm
Pro Group Management

Virtual 1ON1 Speed Networking
Mon, Oct 17, 2022, 1-2pm

Virtual 1ON1 Speed Networking
Mon, Nov 7, 2022, 9-10am

Network After Work Monthly Networking
Wed, Aug 24, 2022, 6-8pm
Rum Runner Lounge
1801 E Tropicana Ave # 7, Las Vegas, NV 89119

Business After Hours
Wed, Aug 31, 2022, 4:30-6:30pm
Vegas Chamber
575 Symphony Park Ave., Ste. 100

Chamber Connections PM (Open Mixer)
Tues, Sept 6, 2022, 5:30-7pm
RockStar Bar – 6730 LV Blvd S

Business After Hours
Wed, Sept 21, 2022, 4:30-6:30pm
Venue TBD

Chamber Connections PM (Open Mixer)
Tues, Oct 4, 2022, 5:30-7pm
RockStar Bar – 6730 LV Blvd S

Business After Hours
Wed, Oct 19, 2022, 4:30-6:30pm
Venue TBD

HCC Networking Mixer
Wed, Aug 17, 5-7pm
Claim Jumper
601 N Green Valley Pkwy
Henderson, NV 89074

Virtual Business Speed Networking Series
Fri, Sept 2, 2022, 8-9am

HCC Networking Mixer
Thurs, Sept 8, 2022,  5-7pm
Cadence Central Park Pavilion

Virtual Business Speed Networking Series
Fri, Oct 7, 2022, 8-9am

Virtual Business Speed Networking Series
Fri, Nov 4, 2022, 8-9am

Virtual Business Speed Networking Series
Fri, Dec 2, 2022, 8-9am

VYP White Hot Fusion Mixer
Thurs, Aug 25, 2022, 7-9pm
Ghostbar

Networking Education Articles and Webinars

Network Las Vegas Member Articles

Increase the Effectiveness of Your Networking

Don’t Outsource Your Marketing Activities,
Outsource Your Marketing Department!

Marketing Services Provided by MarketingDepartmentLV.com

  • Marketing Plan, Strategy Development
  • Graphic Design
  • Domain Registration / Hosting
  • Website Design, Development
  • SEO (Search Engine Optimization – Website Visibility)
  • Copywriting
  • Email / Content Marketing
  • Social Media Marketing
  • Video Marketing
  • Photography
  • Reputation Management
  • Sales Pipeline Growth

View the MarketingDepartmentLV team.

Outsource Your Marketing Department Now

Learn More

Network Follow-Up Marketing Engagement

So you’re committed to making new valuable business networking connections by attending one or more of the above events each week. Great start! In doing this you’ve put yourself ahead of about 75% of your competitors.

What if you could bring that number up to 98%? It’s possible. Here’s how:

Immediately and consistently follow up with the people you meet. 

Most business leaders who attend networking meetings shake a lot of hands, collect business cards, place the cards in a shoe box and forget about them. What a lost opportunity!

There’s an easy solution that puts you in the top 98% in the minds of the people you meet: Send a follow-up email greeting, and then consistent, valuable email messages. The key term that makes email marketing work is CONSISTENT, VALUABLE MESSAGES.

Start Your Email Marketing Right

Learn More